Jawn Radio|WJYN-98.5 FM Committees and Offices

Office Administration


Broadcasting Committee
Co-Chairs: Chris Lyons and Niko Chike


Development and Fundraising Committee
Chair: Natasha Tanner


Facilities Committee
Engineer: Pete Tridish


Outreach Committee
Chair: Moor Ali El


Programming Committee
Chair: Niko Chike
Technology Committee
Chair: Moor Ali El
General Station Management
Station Manager: Niko Chike
Phone: 267.694.8831