Contacts.

 

Jawn Radio|WJYN-98.5 FM Committees and Offices

Office Administration
administration@jawnradio.org

 

Broadcasting Committee
Co-Chairs: Chris Lyons and Niko Chike

broadcasting@jawnradio.org

 

Development and Fundraising Committee
Chair: Natasha Tanner

development@jawnradio.org

 

Facilities Committee
Engineer: Pete Tridish

facilities@jawnradio.org

 

Outreach Committee
Chair: Moor Ali El

outreach@jawnradio.org

 

Programming Committee
Chair: Niko Chike

programming@jawnradio.org
Technology Committee
Chair: Moor Ali El

technology@jawnradio.org
———
General Station Management
Station Manager: Niko Chike
support@jawnradio.org
———
Phone: 267.694.8831